Is Hannah Montana Bad For Kids?

Model/Actress Cindy Crawford will not allow her 7 year old daughter to watch Disney’s Hannah Montana. The reason? Cindy’s daughter was learning to be too sassy and talk back to much from watching Miley Cyrus’ acting on the show!

Cindy says about her daughter, “‘I love Hannah Montana, but she learns to be sassy from that show. I’ll say to her, ‘I don’t let anyone talk to me like that. I’ll certainly not take it from a seven year old, in my own house.'”

We wonder how many other parents feel that way…

10 Responses

  1. ew i hate miley/hannah what ever her name is i dont like her

  2. ew i hate miley/hannah what ever her name is i dont like her

  3. i hate miley and zac efron!! i really do

  4. i hate miley and zac efron!! i really do

  5. we love miley/hannah she is really cute !

  6. we love miley/hannah she is really cute !

  7. u got one more thing to do !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

  8. u got one more thing to do !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

  9. Okay,my parents wouldn’t let me watch what I wanted when I was little either but let’s be honest Hanna Montana just isn’t a good role model. Heck, they sell way too much junk of hers. It really is out of hand. I hate when people idolize a regular person, it’s pathetic. She did nothing for society: she did not save anyone or anything as important as that thus who cares if the mother won’t let her watch something as bad as Hannah Montana. That mother made the right choice!

  10. Okay,my parents wouldn’t let me watch what I wanted when I was little either but let’s be honest Hanna Montana just isn’t a good role model. Heck, they sell way too much junk of hers. It really is out of hand. I hate when people idolize a regular person, it’s pathetic. She did nothing for society: she did not save anyone or anything as important as that thus who cares if the mother won’t let her watch something as bad as Hannah Montana. That mother made the right choice!

Leave a Reply

