Obama Girls On Hannah Montana

The President-Elect’s daughters, Sasha and Malia Obama, have been invited to guest star on the Disney Channel’s Hannah Montana. Sasha and Malia are fans of Miley Cyrus and have been invited by Miley’s dad, Billy Ray Cyrus, to appear on the show early next year.

“We’re pleased that Malia and Sasha are fans and, as long as their parents say it’s OK, they are invited to the set of `Hannah Montana’ and all Disney Channel shows, for a guest role or a visit, anytime,” the Disney Channel said in a statement.

Sounds like a good time to us!

6 Responses

  1. I feel sorry for them. I HATE MILEY!

  2. I feel sorry for them. I HATE MILEY!

  3. me too Ali I mean Mile is ok but she isn’t the best Selena gomez is way better but I wonder what part they are gonna be in I feel really bad for them.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  4. me too Ali I mean Mile is ok but she isn’t the best Selena gomez is way better but I wonder what part they are gonna be in I feel really bad for them.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  5. no i go agenst you guys
    i’d rether bee on it then nothing
    right….think about it

  6. no i go agenst you guys
    i’d rether bee on it then nothing
    right….think about it

Leave a Reply

